CSK vs RCB Live cricket score,cricinfoscores preview

CSK VS RCB Live cricketscore

It’s almost concluding stage of IPL 07.Csk have already qualified for play-offs and RCB is out of the tournament .CSk are second to Punjab in points table and would like gain two from this match and secure second position at the end of 56 matches. Coming in second will giv them a extra advantage to play the qualifier 1 which will give them an extra chance and prevent knock out.RCB has no pressure at all they are at & 7th position and cannot improve for this season in points table

CSK recent form is not pleasing for its fans. Losing three matches in a row is a rarity for Dhoni. Dhoni in conference said fielding as let them down. Core of the tam is not performing. Suresh has a mixed season. With no quite good score .Baz’s replacement has been tremendous csk in last game with a quick 50 when team needed.Ashwin has also underperformed this season. Dhoni didn’t get a chance quit often to prove himself. Jadega vas everywhere in last outing and should look to improve. Mohit Sharma had a grat start to season with the help of his new weapon slower ball but, in recent matches it seems like most of the batsmen has exploited it.

RCB has nothing to lose nor can play spoilsport this season. This is their final match and look to end on winning note. Virat kohli is expected to score big this season because he played all the CSk players in nts when playing for INDIA. There will b no pressure under Gayle and he is expected to perform all guns blazing. AB and yuvi have also performed quit good this season.RCB would be batting first for sure if they win the toss and attack from ball one.


Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (captain), Chris Gayle, Yogesh Takawale, AB de Villiers, Yuvraj Singh, Sachin Rana, Mitchell Starc, Abu Nechim, Yuzvendra Chahal, Muttiah Muralitharan, Ashok Dinda, Ravi Rampaul, Vijay Zol, Shadab Jakati, Albie Morkel, Sandeep Warrier, Harshal Patel, Tanmay Mishra, Rilee Rossouw, Varun Aaron, Parthiv Patel

Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (captain), Dwayne Smith, Suresh Raina, David Hussey, Ravindra Jadeja, Mithun Manhas, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishwar Pandey, Mohit Sharma, Samuel Badree, Faf du Plessis, John Hastings, Matt Henry, Ben Hilfenhaus, Dwayne Bravo, Ashish Nehra, Baba Aparajith, Pawan Negi, Ronit More and Vijay Shankar.