India Vs Pakistan ICCT20 Live Score Card, Live Streaming

One cannot expect a better curtain raiser for ICC T20 championship. Arch-rivals India Vs Pakistan. History is towards India but Pakistan has the momentum, When its comes to India VS Pakistan its always India’s batting Vs Pakistan’s bowling. when the last these two teams met is in Asia cup Pakistan won the game with the help of Afridi’s last over miracle finish. But one would like to remember its was the Indian team without Dhoni and his leadership Skills.

India vs Pakistan T20 Key Players

Dhoni Vs Ajmal

Kohli Vs Umar gul

Afridi Vs Ashwin

Looking into the Indian squad,it seems they would continue with the opening pair or Dhawan and Rohit Sharma. Rohit Sharma is taking time settle down in every match which doesn’t help the team in T2o format, But Dhoni would not like test combinations now. Kohli’s arrival at No.3 is certain. Yuvraj will hold to No.4 position. Suresh Raina is regaining his form and will come at No.5 . Dhoni will come at NO.6.India is most likely to play with three spinners, So Jadeja will come at No.7 and tail to follow. Bowling has been most concerning department for India.

Pakistan Bowling Has been very strong With Afridi, Ajmal, Hafeez ,Ajmal.Compared to their Bowling their Batting has been Weakling for ages. But,pak also got a formidable Batting line up With Ahmed Shehzad,Hafeez, Malik, Akmal brothers and the in-form Afridi.

On Friday It is India Vs Pakistan(ICC T20 championship).Before the game Pakistan is the clear favourites

Catch all the live updates of ICCT20 championship on

India Vs Pakistan Squad

India: MS Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, Varun Aaron, Stuart Binny, Ajinkya Rahane.

Pakistan: Mohammad Hafeez (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Sharjeel Khan, Umar Akmal, Kamran Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Sohaib Maqsood, Shahid Afridi, Saeed Ajmal, Zulfiqar Babar, Umar Gul, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mohammad Talha, Junaid Khan.

India Vs Pakistan Live Score Card