Pakistan Vs Zim Live Score,PAK bat first

  Cricinfoscores Preview    

India will take on UAE in a pool B encounter today at Perth. After winning against two big teams, morale of Indian team is sky high. Take any statistics, any equation, India are the hot favorites for this game against associate nation. It would be interesting to see how Dhoni will use this match. Does he experiment his bench strength? Or will he come out with an unchanged line up? It should look to top table as it quite easy from now. This will help India face a weaker in Quarters and enhance semis chances.

Oppertunity for Rohit

MI Vs CSk LIve cricket score ,Preview

Rohit Sharma is yet to make a mark in his world cup career. He is the only batsman in ODI cricket to score 2 double hundreds. He came into the series carrying good form from tri series. He was dismissed playing a nonexistent pull shot against Pakistan and got run out against SA without scoring. This would be a great opportunity for him to score big and keep intact with the team, Perhaps another 200 is on the cards.

Mohammed shammi might get rest as he got injured. Doctors have advised to rest him so injury wouldn’t deteriorate. This might give opportunity to Stuart Binny, who played most of Tri Series. Binny had good bowling and batting practice  sessions yesterday. Availability of Bhuvi is also uncertain as he is still struggling with fitness issues. No other changes are anticipated.

It would be Interesting to see how minnows would take on Might india.Their cummilative experience has not crossed 30.But,they have scored in excess of 275 in both their matches.

Traditional WAKA is known for it’s which wouldn’t bother India as they are playing against Minnows

Probable XIs

India: 1. Shikhar Dhawan, 2. Rohit Sharma, 3. Virat Kohli, 4. Ajinkya Rahane, 5. Suresh Raina, 6. MS Dhoni (capt and wk), 7. Ravindra Jadeja, 8. Stuart Binny/Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9. R Ashwin, 10. Mohit Sharma, 11. Umesh Yadav

UAE: 1. Amjad Ali, 2. Andri Berenger, 3. Krishna Chandran, 4. Khurram Khan, 5. Swapnil Patil (wk), 6. Shaiman Anwar, 7. Rohan Mustafa, 8. Mohammad Naveed, 9. Amjad Javed, 10. Mohammad Tauqir (capt), 11. Manjula Guruge