MI VS RR Live cricket score, Preview

MI VS RR Live cricket score, Preview

It’s the final match of the league stag and fourth position is wide open. More importantly both the teams are fighting for that very position. RR had a great tournament so at the start of the tournament but tries to be over smart in recent matches and costed themselves by making too many changes .RR can make it to play off even if they lose this match closely .SRH made the calculations easy for both MI And RR by loosing against KKr. let’s look at the equation.

MI road to success

  • MI should win by more than 35 runs margin if they bat first.
  • Mi should chase target in 13.3 over’s.


RR are the clear favorites for the game ,but the form is with is with MI.Mi lost all the five matches in UAE and the won 6 out of 8 in India to be in contention .All the players performed well. They sorted out their opening concerns is the likes of hussy and simians.  Ambati Rayadu has been in great form and the player to look out for , who always performs in key matches. Rohit Sharma is the guy who you would like to rely. kieron pollard has a pathetic season so far to his standards, didn’t perform with the ball as well.


RR should play their best 11 today. Lot is dependent on Shane Watson who is trump card of RR and is among the both runs and wickets .Faulkner was amazing with bat for RR and successful in wickets column as well. Rehane had a poor run and hop he would be given a chance. Brad Hodge is coming lower down the order which didn’t work for RR.


Cricinfoscores prediction


RR-60%Rajasthan Royals: Shane Watson (c), Ajinkya Rahane, James Faulkner, Stuart Binny, Sanju Samson, Brad Hodge, Steven Smith, Abhishek Nayar, Ben Cutting, Kane Richardson, Tim Southee, Unmukt Chand, Ankush Bains, Vikramjeet Malik, Rahul Tewatia, Ankit Sharma, Amit Mishra, Deepak Hooda, Rajat Bhatia, Kevon Cooper, Iqbal Abdulla, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pravin Tambe, Karun Nair, Dishant Yagnik.

Mumbai Indians: Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Corey Anderson, Jasprit Bumrah, Marchant de Lange, Ben Dunk, Chidhambaram Gautam, Shreyas Gopal, Harbhajan Singh, Josh Hazlewood, Michael Hussey, Praveen Kumar, Sushant Marathe, Pragyan Ojha, Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu, Krishmar Santokie, Lendl Simmons, Pawan Suyal, Aditya Tare, Apoorv Wankhade.