Punjab Vs Delhi Live score, Match 2

Punjab Vs Delhi Live score

Punjab VS Delhi Preview: What a start IPL 2018 has witnesses. Couldn’t have asked for a better curtain raiser. Chennai from nowhere cliched the first victory points of the tournament. Now Its up to Delhi and Punjab to take their two points. Delhi Daredevils and Punjab Kings Eleven are the two franchises yet to win a tournament.

Where to watch Delhi Daredevils Vs Kings eleven Punjab?

Catch the Live telecast Starsport 1 and Starsports 1 HD .

Catch the live streaming on hotstar and Jio TV.

Punjab is one of those which underwent a complete transformation. Ravi Chandran Ashwin will lead the Punjab this season. This is his firt tournament as a skipper. He is well known for his cricketing brain . Punjab’s Sher, Yuvraj Singh, is back to Punjab IX, which is heartening to see for anyone. This would definitely improve the fan base of Punjab’s team. Axar Patel is one of the players who has been retained along with David Miller. Else rest of the team in Completely revamped.

Chris Henry Gayle, best in the format, is acquired by Punjab this season. He served RCB in previous years edition. His Inclusion came be a fate changer for Punjab. Aron FInch, who represented many teams, now flocked at Punjab. He is always consistent and reliable. KL Rahul, is another significant buy for Punjab. Andrew Tye is also an impact player.

Story of Delhi is also similar to Punjab. Rarely they crossed league stages. They are also completely transformed side. But they have retained their young blood. They halve also included U19 sensation Prithvi Shaw in their dugout. Like Yuvi Reached Punjab, Gambhir also landed in Delhi for this season. Gambhir, who is from Delhi. Wanted to end his career in his hometown Franchise

Delhi Daredevils:

Gautam Gambhir (captain), Batsmen
Shreyas Iyer, Batsmen
Sandeep Lamichhane, Bowler
Manjot Kalra, Batsmen
Glenn Maxwell, All Rounder
Amit Mishra, Bowler
Mohammed Shami, Bowler
Chris Morris, All Rounder
Colin Munro, Batsmen
Shahbaz Nadeem, Bowler
Naman Ojha, Wicket Kepper
Rishabh Pant, Batsmen
Harshal Patel, Bowler
Jason Roy, Batsmen
Vijay Shankar, All Rounder
Prithvi Shaw, Wicket Keeper
Rahul Tewatia, Bowler
Jayant Yadav, Bowler
Abhishek Sharma, Batsmen
Avesh Khan, Bowler
Trent Boult, Bowler
Daniel Christian, All Rounder
Sayan Ghosh, Bowler
Gurkeerat Singh Mann. All Rounder

Kings XI Punjab:

Ravichandran Ashwin (captain), All Rounder
Yuvraj Singh, All Rounder
Mayank Agarwal, Batsman
Mayank Dagar, All Rounder
Aaron Finch, Batsman
Chris Gayle, All Rounder
Manzoor Dar, Batsman
David Miller, Batsman
Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Batsman
Karun Nair, Batsman
Axar Patel, Batsman
Lokesh Rahul, ALL Rounder
Marcus Stoinis, All Rounder
Manoj Tiwary, Batsman
Andrew Tye, Bowler
Ben Dwarshuis, Bowler
Ankit Rajpoot, Bowler
Pardeep Sahu, Bowler
Mohit Sharma, Bowler
Barinder Sran, Bowler
Akshdeep Nath. Bowler